Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Board of Directors
Share |

2018 Board of Directors:

Padma Tamma
Padma Tamma, MA, MAIR 📧


Padma is the Sr. Director, Compensation and Benefits at Lutheran Social Service of Minnesota. She has been in Human Resources and Total Rewards profession for over 22 years and has extensive experience in compensation, benefits, performance management, wellness, reward and recognition programs, and HRIS Systems. She has a Master’s Degree in Industrial Relations from Carlson School of Management, University of Minnesota. She also has a Master’s Degree in Clinical Psychology. She lives with her husband in New Brighton and enjoys reading, gardening, and traveling.


Eric Galstad
Eric Galstad, CCP, GRP 📧


Eric is the Director of Global Compensation & Benefits at Graco Inc. with over 18 years of HR experience. He lives in New Hope with his wife and three children. He enjoys spending time with family and friends, DIY projects, and muskie fishing.


Glen Davies
Glen Davies, CCP, PHR, MBA

Past President

Glen is a Sr. Compensation & Human Capital Performance Analyst at Select Comfort. He has 9 years of compensation experience and prior to compensation he worked as a financial analyst. Glen has served on the TCCN Board as Program Chair and Treasurer. He lives with his wife in Lino Lakes and has three sons. In his spare time Glen enjoys fishing and golf.


Scott Huebscher
Scott Huebscher, MA


Scott is the Compensation Director at Deluxe Corporation. He has over fifteen years of experience in compensation and human resources. He has a bachelor’s degrees in Human Resources and Business Administration along with a Master’s Degree in Human Resources from Saint Mary’s University of Minnesota. Scott lives with his wife and three sons in Woodbury and enjoys the outdoors along with visiting the family cabin.

JoAnn Meier
JoAnn Meier, CCP 📧


JoAnn is the Director of Corporate Compensation at U.S. Bank with over 18 years of compensation experience in various industries including financial services and health care. Prior to joining U.S. Bank in 2015, her focus was primarily on sales compensation design and administration. She has previously served on the Membership Committee. JoAnn lives in Plymouth and enjoys walking, traveling, and spending time with her grandchildren.

Julie Schomer
Julie Schomer, SHRM-CP, MAHR 📧

Communications Chair

Julie is the HR Manager for Marketing Concepts/Ability Commerce with over a decade of HR leadership experience including compensation projects. She has served on the TCCN Communications Committee and previously on the Board for CMSHRM. Julie lives in St. Cloud with her husband and enjoys biking, golf, travelling and spending time with family.

Kathy Johnson
Kathy Johnson, CCP, GRP, SHRM-SCP 📧

Education Chair

Kathy is a Regional Director-Client Management at PayScale. She has over 15 years of progressive experience in managing compensation programs, organizational analysis and job design, and marketplace analysis and pricing. She enjoys crafting, running, and entertaining family and friends. She lives with her husband and their twin sons in Inver Grove Heights.


Kim Sullivan
Kim Sullivan, CCP, MBA 📧

Membership Chair

Kim is a Compensation Director with Merrill Corporation. She has 15 years of compensation experience, and prior to Merrill worked as a consultant and in the information publishing industry. She has a BA from St. Olaf College and an MBA from the University of MN, Carlson School of Management. She lives in Rosemount with her husband and enjoys reading, hiking, yoga, and spending time with her family.

Annie Moser (Johnson)
Annie Moser (Johnson), CCP 📧

Programs Chair

Annie is a manager in the Human Capital Services practice at Grant Thornton. Annie has experience in tax accounting, broad based compensation, physician compensation, executive compensation, organizational development, and job evaluation during post-merger integrations. In her spare time she enjoys spending time with friends and family, cooking, being on the lake, and fishing.


Derek Hughes
Derek Hughes, MBA

Website Chair

Derek is the System Director for Compensation and Retirement at Minnesota State. He began his career in generalist HR, has over a decade of experience in private and public higher education, and now specializes in public executive compensation. Derek has extensive background in compensation and benefits, managing defined contribution retirement programs, and developing HR data analytics.


Board Of Directors History

Copyright © 2018 Twin Cities Compensation Network. All rights reserved.